Meme time (again)
Jul. 17th, 2008 02:08 pmbuuuuuuuuh....my arachnophobia is getting worse and worse, now every time I see a spider, live or dead, I have an attack....and I mean those little house spider with long legs.... I don't want to image what would happen if I see a real big spider. I'm even dreaming spiders quite often. =_=
Some days ago I had one of the worst attack in the last ten years without any reason....the feeling of having milion spiders on didn't stopper for an hour and half....that was HORRIBLE, I almost couldn't move....
I'll never try one of those "weeh, touch this adorable ENORMOUS SHAGGY spider and you will be never scared again :DDDD" cure but I'm seriously worring....this phobia is becoming a nightmare... why can't I be scared of...platypus?! I'll never met a platypus in my life! eh no... and where is the fun? I must be scared of a animal that is everywhere and that I often can't even see.... ¬¬
adesso voglio averla la fobia degli ornitorinchi però.. la pretendo.. mi sembra il minimo .___.
I'll do some draw and a Hamelin related post soon U_U'' (I read that manga too much lately)
sì elencherò anche le varie minchiate dette a milano podda, te lo giuro XD
for now.... MEME!boredom is unbeatable XD
1. First thing you wash in the shower?
abdomen
2. What color is your favorite hoodie?
Black.... like...all my hoddie XD
3. Would you kiss the last person you kissed again?
yes
4. Do you plan outfits?
sometimes :/
5. How are you feeling RIGHT now?
Aching (teeth) T_T
6. What’s the closest thing to you that's red?
Glue stick
7. Do you say aim or a-i-m?
neither one
8. Tell me about the last dream you remember having?
.......I was in a valley, with
vampy18 and
benkayte and my cat was searching some tuffles and I was closed in a small and dirty bathroom scared by ......the Milka cow. and there were other Milka cows advertising Pokemon (I'm not joking, unfortunately) XDDD
9. Did you meet anybody new today?
No
10. What are you craving right now?
Cheese omelette, I'll do it as soon as I'll finish this meme XD
11. Do you floss?
...... I MUST from today =__=''
12. What comes to mind when I say cabbage?
vegetables
13. When was the last time you talked on aim?
Never
14. Are you emotional?
Nu
15. Would you dance to the taco song?
....maybe XD
16. Have you ever counted to 1,000?
Don't remember Oo
17. Do you bite into your ice cream or just lick it?
Lick it
18. Do you like your hair?
Not always XD
19. Do you like yourself?
uuuhm... not really
20. Have you ever met a celebrity?
yes
21. Do you like cottage cheese?
I don't know what is it ^^'
22. What are you listening to right now?
Three Days Grace - Riot
23. How many countries have you visited?
Outside of Italy, Spain, Japan, Ireland, England, France, Greek, Austria
24. Are your parents strict?
NO! XD
25. Would you go sky diving?
no T_T
26. Would you go out to eat with George W. Bush?
No. way.
27. Would you throw potatoes at him?
I would throw something heavier at him
28. Is there anything sparkly in the room you’re in?
My green scissor Oo'
29. Have you ever been in a castle?
Some times
30. Do you rent movies often?
Seldomly
31. Who sits in behind you in your math class?
I will never have any math class anymore MUAHAHAHAHAHAH
32. Have you made a prank phone call?
of couse
33. Do you own a gun?
No
34. Can you count backwards from 74?
Dunno and I won't try XD
35. Who are you going to be with tonight?
My cat °_°'
36. Brown or white eggs?
White, I don't even know what brown eggs are ^^'
37. Do you own something from Hot Topic?
No
38. Ever been on a train?
lol, I will not even answer
39. Ever been in love?
Yes
40. Do you have a cell-phone?
Yes
41. Are you too forgiving?
It depends
42. Do you use chap stick?
....no?
43. What is your best friend doing tomorrow?
Working on her cosplay (I hope for her) XD
44. Can you use chop sticks?
Yes!
45. Ever have cream puffs?
uuuuhm... yes XQ_
46. Have you ever seen The Butterfly Effect?
No
47. What was the last question you asked?
"you can't even if I give you a lift?" to my ex-teacher via sms, Talking about class dinner
48. What was the last CD you bought?
Papa roach probably......2,5€, 3 years ago XD
49. Boys or girls?
Why not both? XD
50. What is your bus number for school?
It didn't have number
51. Is your hair curly?
A little bit
52. Last time you cried?
I don’t really remember
53. Ever walked into a wall?
Don't remember (lol, I need some phosphorus)
54. Do looks matter?
...°_°
55. Have you ever bought anything from Pac Sun?
No
56. Have you ever slapped someone?
I'm not sure... but I think yes O_O'
57. Favorite time of the year?
Winter
58. Favorite color?
Red
59. Are you sarcastic?
yes
60. Do you have any tattoos?
Not yet
61. The last person you held hands with?
Pod? Oo
62. Do you sleep with the TV on?
I don't even have a TV in my room
63. Where was your default picture taken at?
....errr... °__°'''
64. Do you hate or dislike more than 3 people?
yes
65. Do you like your life right now?
Not really
66. How often do you talk on the phone?
Not often
67. What is your favorite animal?
Cat
68. What was the most recent thing you bought?
Train ticket
69. Do you have good vision?
Not anymore, sob XD
70. Can you hula hoop?
I could °°
71. Could you ever forgive a cheater?
it depends
72. Do you have a job?
Actually no
73. Can you handle the truth?
Not always
74. What are you wearing?
Black long trousers and a blue t-shirt
75. Have you ever crawled through a window?
yes XD
and stolen from
fila_desu
Fill out the following form in a comment to this entry so I can learn more about you! è_é
<b>#1 = Name:</b>
<b>#2 = Birthday:</b>
<b>#3 = Where do you live:</b>
<b>#4 = What are you studying/What are you working as:</b>
<b>#5 = What makes you happy:</b>
<b>#6 = What are you listening to now/have listened to last:</b>
<b>#7 = What is particularly good/bad about my LJ:</b>
<b>#8 = An interesting fact about you:</b>
<b>#9 = Are you in love/have a crush at the moment:</b>
<b>#10 = Favorite place to be:</b>
<b>#11 = Favorite lyric:</b>
<b>#12 = Best time of the year:</b>
<b>#13 = Weirdest food you like:</b>
RECOMMEND
<b>#1 = A film:</b>
<b>#2 = A book:</b>
<b>#3 = A song:</b>
<b>#4 = A band:</b>
FANDOM
<b>#1 = Favorite Fandom:</b>
<b>#2 = OTP/OT3:</b>
PLUS
<b>#1 = One thing you like about me:</b>
<b>#2 = Two things you like about yourself:</b>
<b>#3 = Put this in your lj so I can tell you what I think of you? (if you haven't yet)</b>
Some days ago I had one of the worst attack in the last ten years without any reason....the feeling of having milion spiders on didn't stopper for an hour and half....that was HORRIBLE, I almost couldn't move....
I'll never try one of those "weeh, touch this adorable ENORMOUS SHAGGY spider and you will be never scared again :DDDD" cure but I'm seriously worring....this phobia is becoming a nightmare... why can't I be scared of...platypus?! I'll never met a platypus in my life! eh no... and where is the fun? I must be scared of a animal that is everywhere and that I often can't even see.... ¬¬
adesso voglio averla la fobia degli ornitorinchi però.. la pretendo.. mi sembra il minimo .___.
I'll do some draw and a Hamelin related post soon U_U'' (I read that manga too much lately)
sì elencherò anche le varie minchiate dette a milano podda, te lo giuro XD
for now.... MEME!
1. First thing you wash in the shower?
abdomen
2. What color is your favorite hoodie?
Black.... like...all my hoddie XD
3. Would you kiss the last person you kissed again?
yes
4. Do you plan outfits?
sometimes :/
5. How are you feeling RIGHT now?
Aching (teeth) T_T
6. What’s the closest thing to you that's red?
Glue stick
7. Do you say aim or a-i-m?
neither one
8. Tell me about the last dream you remember having?
.......I was in a valley, with
9. Did you meet anybody new today?
No
10. What are you craving right now?
Cheese omelette, I'll do it as soon as I'll finish this meme XD
11. Do you floss?
...... I MUST from today =__=''
12. What comes to mind when I say cabbage?
vegetables
13. When was the last time you talked on aim?
Never
14. Are you emotional?
Nu
15. Would you dance to the taco song?
....maybe XD
16. Have you ever counted to 1,000?
Don't remember Oo
17. Do you bite into your ice cream or just lick it?
Lick it
18. Do you like your hair?
Not always XD
19. Do you like yourself?
uuuhm... not really
20. Have you ever met a celebrity?
yes
21. Do you like cottage cheese?
I don't know what is it ^^'
22. What are you listening to right now?
Three Days Grace - Riot
23. How many countries have you visited?
Outside of Italy, Spain, Japan, Ireland, England, France, Greek, Austria
24. Are your parents strict?
NO! XD
25. Would you go sky diving?
no T_T
26. Would you go out to eat with George W. Bush?
No. way.
27. Would you throw potatoes at him?
I would throw something heavier at him
28. Is there anything sparkly in the room you’re in?
My green scissor Oo'
29. Have you ever been in a castle?
Some times
30. Do you rent movies often?
Seldomly
31. Who sits in behind you in your math class?
I will never have any math class anymore MUAHAHAHAHAHAH
32. Have you made a prank phone call?
of couse
33. Do you own a gun?
No
34. Can you count backwards from 74?
Dunno and I won't try XD
35. Who are you going to be with tonight?
My cat °_°'
36. Brown or white eggs?
White, I don't even know what brown eggs are ^^'
37. Do you own something from Hot Topic?
No
38. Ever been on a train?
lol, I will not even answer
39. Ever been in love?
Yes
40. Do you have a cell-phone?
Yes
41. Are you too forgiving?
It depends
42. Do you use chap stick?
....no?
43. What is your best friend doing tomorrow?
Working on her cosplay (I hope for her) XD
44. Can you use chop sticks?
Yes!
45. Ever have cream puffs?
uuuuhm... yes XQ_
46. Have you ever seen The Butterfly Effect?
No
47. What was the last question you asked?
"you can't even if I give you a lift?" to my ex-teacher via sms, Talking about class dinner
48. What was the last CD you bought?
Papa roach probably......2,5€, 3 years ago XD
49. Boys or girls?
Why not both? XD
50. What is your bus number for school?
It didn't have number
51. Is your hair curly?
A little bit
52. Last time you cried?
I don’t really remember
53. Ever walked into a wall?
Don't remember (lol, I need some phosphorus)
54. Do looks matter?
...°_°
55. Have you ever bought anything from Pac Sun?
No
56. Have you ever slapped someone?
I'm not sure... but I think yes O_O'
57. Favorite time of the year?
Winter
58. Favorite color?
Red
59. Are you sarcastic?
yes
60. Do you have any tattoos?
Not yet
61. The last person you held hands with?
Pod? Oo
62. Do you sleep with the TV on?
I don't even have a TV in my room
63. Where was your default picture taken at?
....errr... °__°'''
64. Do you hate or dislike more than 3 people?
yes
65. Do you like your life right now?
Not really
66. How often do you talk on the phone?
Not often
67. What is your favorite animal?
Cat
68. What was the most recent thing you bought?
Train ticket
69. Do you have good vision?
Not anymore, sob XD
70. Can you hula hoop?
I could °°
71. Could you ever forgive a cheater?
it depends
72. Do you have a job?
Actually no
73. Can you handle the truth?
Not always
74. What are you wearing?
Black long trousers and a blue t-shirt
75. Have you ever crawled through a window?
yes XD
and stolen from
Fill out the following form in a comment to this entry so I can learn more about you! è_é
<b>#1 = Name:</b>
<b>#2 = Birthday:</b>
<b>#3 = Where do you live:</b>
<b>#4 = What are you studying/What are you working as:</b>
<b>#5 = What makes you happy:</b>
<b>#6 = What are you listening to now/have listened to last:</b>
<b>#7 = What is particularly good/bad about my LJ:</b>
<b>#8 = An interesting fact about you:</b>
<b>#9 = Are you in love/have a crush at the moment:</b>
<b>#10 = Favorite place to be:</b>
<b>#11 = Favorite lyric:</b>
<b>#12 = Best time of the year:</b>
<b>#13 = Weirdest food you like:</b>
RECOMMEND
<b>#1 = A film:</b>
<b>#2 = A book:</b>
<b>#3 = A song:</b>
<b>#4 = A band:</b>
FANDOM
<b>#1 = Favorite Fandom:</b>
<b>#2 = OTP/OT3:</b>
PLUS
<b>#1 = One thing you like about me:</b>
<b>#2 = Two things you like about yourself:</b>
<b>#3 = Put this in your lj so I can tell you what I think of you? (if you haven't yet)</b>
no subject
Date: 2008-07-17 01:45 pm (UTC)#1 = Name: Trần Kim Khánh *and it's
#2 = Birthday: 15th Dec 1993
#3 = Where do you live: Vietnam
#4 = What are you studying/What are you working as: Lương Thế Cinh High-school
#5 = What makes you happy: Fangirling!
#6 = What are you listening to now/have listened to last: Ron'rii Urufu (Date Kouji)
#7 = What is particularly good/bad about my LJ: Your header image is AWESOME. Is that yourself in your room? XD
#8 = An interesting fact about you: I'm bald =))
#9 = Are you in love/have a crush at the moment: In love with Takeru and having a crush for L Lawliet.
#10 = Favorite place to be: Home, in front of my computer
#11 = Favorite lyric: Lots, can't think of anything particular.
#12 = Best time of the year: Winter and Summer.
#13 = Weirdest food you like: Nope?
RECOMMEND
#1 = A film: L-Change The World
#2 = A book: Einstein's Dreams - by Alan Lightman
#3 = A song: A whole new world (Aladdin Disney Song)
#4 = A band: AAA
FANDOM
#1 = Favorite Fandom: Detective Conan, Death Note, PoT
#2 = OTP/OT3: Kudo(Konan)/KID(Kaito), L/Light *uke/seme*
PLUS
#1 = One thing you like about me: the same interests we share
#2 = Two things you like about yourself: being crack easily of fangirling *I'm proud of it :D* and being cute when needed
#3 = Put this in your lj so I can tell you what I think of you? (if you haven't yet) Fine :") Don't forget to drop me a comment, dear.
no subject
Date: 2008-07-17 02:40 pm (UTC)Actually, mine is worst! I don't have afraid of spiders, I have afraid of all bugs in the world, even an ant. _ _ And really, my attacks are horrible... my parents thinks I'm crazy, seriously. XD
Maybe I'll steal this meme. ^^
About the 2nd meme I've already did it on a lot of LJs but... let's do again. :D
#1 = Name: Lívia, but call me Kao-chan. ^^
#2 = Birthday: 08/08
#3 = Where do you live: Brazil
#4 = What are you studying/What are you working as: Design Digital/As the supervisor of my university's laboratory. XD
#5 = What makes you happy: Friends, my cat and my fandom. :)
#6 = What are you listening to now/have listened to last: The mason hammering something very loud outside the laboratory. @_@ *kicks him*
#7 = What is particularly good/bad about my LJ: I like the subjects and the owner :D *hugs*
#8 = An interesting fact about you: I'm twin with
#9 = Are you in love/have a crush at the moment: No. XD
#10 = Favorite place to be: My room. XD
#11 = Favorite lyric: a lot of!
#12 = Best time of the year: a lot of. XD
#13 = Weirdest food you like: I think oyter? XD
RECOMMEND
#1 = A film: Takumi kun Series <3
#2 = A book: Dunno. XD
#3 = A song: Flower - L'arc~en~ciel! <3
#4 = A band: DBSK or L'Arc~en~Ciel
FANDOM
#1 = Favorite Fandom: D-boys, Tenimyu. ^^
#2 = OTP/OT3: Araki/Zukki / Jutta/Manpei/Shinpei XD;
PLUS
#1 = One thing you like about me: Your drawings! *-*
#2 = Two things you like about yourself: x_x Dunno.
#3 = Put this in your lj so I can tell you what I think of you? (if you haven't yet) I did this meme on a lot of LJs and forgot to put this on mine. XD *idiot*
no subject
Date: 2008-07-19 07:10 pm (UTC)but being scared of avery bugs is troublesome, isn't it? @_@
omg, I didn't know you were twin with do_n! *surprised* °___°
and as I already said you, L'Arc~en~Ciel are amazing <3
no subject
Date: 2008-07-21 02:39 pm (UTC)Laruku. <3 *-*
no subject
Date: 2008-07-19 07:04 pm (UTC)you are bald? Oo
and I love AAA, I need to download some others of their songs <3
comment on yours lj done :3
no subject
Date: 2008-07-17 08:39 pm (UTC)Come ti capisco, ne sono assolutamente terrorizzata e d'estate ce ne sono così tanti in giro! *whimpers*
*hugs*
Allora, meme...!
#1 = Name: Stefy
#2 = Birthday: November 2th
#3 = Where do you live: Milan
#4 = What are you studying/What are you working as: I'm studying Mass Media Languages
#5 = What makes you happy: Friends, fangirling, japanese boys and my cat :P
#6 = What are you listening to now/have listened to last: Falsetto by The Dream, quite suggestive >D
#7 = What is particularly good/bad about my LJ: I see my answer was stolen... XD You know how much I *LOVE* your header! And your posts in general are always delightful to read, you always seem so genki ^o^
#8 = An interesting fact about you: Err... I often dream in english? XD
#9 = Are you in love/have a crush at the moment: Nope
#10 = Favorite place to be: The sea *_*
#11 = Favorite lyric: For some reason I always loved George Michael's Careless Whisper, in particular the whole chorus: 'I'm never gonna dance again/guilty feet have got no rhythm/though it's easy to pretend/I know you're not a fool/Should've known better than to cheat a friend/and waste the chance that I've been given/so I'm never gonna dance again
the way I danced with you'.
#12 = Best time of the year: Christmas!
#13 = Weirdest food you like: I made pistacchio pudding the other day, does it counts? >_>
RECOMMEND
#1 = A film: The Illusionist with Edward Norton
#2 = A book: The Sea's Lid by Banana Yoshimoto
#3 = A song: Falsetto by The Dream :P
#4 = A band: No idea! I just realized I listen to mostly solo singers ^^;
FANDOM
#1 = Favorite Fandom: D-Boys, PoT, and I just discovered the CLMAP/X 1999/Tokyo Babylon one ^^;
#2 = OTP/OT3: Tezuka/Ryoma <3, Niou/Yagyuu... better stay clear of D-Boys OT ^^;
PLUS
#1 = One thing you like about me: Your genkiness and sense of humor
#2 = Two things you like about yourself: HA! umm... no idea! XD
#3 = Put this in your lj so I can tell you what I think of you? (if you haven't yet)
I'll do it soon... ^^
no subject
Date: 2008-07-19 07:29 pm (UTC)budino al pistacchio? esiste? XD
e darò un'occhiata/ascolto al libro e alle canzoni che mi ha consigliato, ispirano assai *__*
X non ho mai avuto palle di leggerlo, ma Tokyo Babylon è bellissimo sob T___T (anche se, come tutte le opere delle CLAMP è angst puro XD)
no subject
Date: 2008-07-19 08:03 pm (UTC)Lol, a quanto pare? Trovato all'Esselunga XD
In X c'è la conclusione di Tokyo Babylon in un certo senso... Subaru e Seishirou si rincontrano... e se credi che TB è angst puro, non hai ancora visto niente *shivers*
Se però pensi di leggerlo non ti spoilero XD
no subject
Date: 2008-07-19 08:06 pm (UTC)ero rimasta a quello alla menta, com'era? XD
ma la trama generale e un po' di spoiler li so da anni in realtà...solo che nonostante sia passato tutto questo tempo non mi sono ancora messa a leggerlo, un giorno lo scroccherò e mi farò del male e via XDDD
no subject
Date: 2008-07-19 08:09 pm (UTC)Lol, io invece non ho mai sentito di quello alla menta!
Al pistacchio non era male, buono :P
Non ho mai voluto strozzare le CLAMP tanto quanto lo voglio x X... disgraziate, hanno interrotto la storia in un punto cruciale sia x Kamui che x Subaru, e ormai è chiaro che non lo finiranno, saranno passati più di 10 anni.
GAAAHHHHH!!!!!
*cuddles poor Subaru*
no subject
Date: 2008-07-19 08:15 pm (UTC)sì guarda...è uno dei motivi per cui detesto le clamp, non ci si può considerare un serio professionista iniziando 8673952 storie e finendone manco la metà -____-
(altri motivi: l'anatomia di molti pg si avvicina più a quella di uno storpio che a persone normali, molti pg sono fondamentelmente identici, a fare storie basate solo su tragedie, e pure sempre sulle stesse tragedie, non ci vuole una scienza) ... ok, scusa, mi sono sfogata X°°DD
povero, povero subaru T___T
no subject
Date: 2008-07-19 08:29 pm (UTC)Hai perfettamente ragione!
E' allucinante, e sono convinta che Tsubasa Chronicle farà la stessa fine, si incasineranno con la trama e i personaggi e lo pianteranno a metà.
La differenza è che i disegni di Tsubasa sono allucinanti, mentre il manga di X era stupendo... DANNATO QUARTETTO! >=|||
no subject
Date: 2008-07-19 08:39 pm (UTC)vero vero....maledette T___T
no subject
Date: 2008-07-17 09:30 pm (UTC)madonna comunque un'ora e mezza, che cosa terrificate T__T
la mucca milka la micca mulka, fai altri sogni e ricordane altri perchè quello deve essere preoccupante da ricordare ogni volta XD
no subject
Date: 2008-07-19 07:32 pm (UTC)sì, brutti cosi pelosi T___T
eeeh lo so lo so, c'hai ragione, ma ho fatto altri sogni solo che me li ricordo malissimo XDD
no subject
Date: 2008-07-18 02:27 am (UTC)Brown eggs are the ordinary orange kinds! I had no idea until I saw REAL white eggs. I always thought pale orange eggs were "white" eggs until I saw eggs the colour of paper...I think brown ones are more common in the shops in Singapore...? ^^;;
#1 = Name: grumpychild...AAAh! Now I need to eat ice-cream, after seeing your meme. NO. I shall do my work and go for a run. RIiiiiight, I haven't gone running for years.
#2 = Birthday: 14th Jan 1985.
#3 = Where do you live: Singapore! :)
#4 = What are you studying/What are you working as: Um, generally I like to keep it secret but when I was working last month and present studies.
#5 = What makes you happy: Tenimyu, Kamen Rider Den-O, TV, books, resting, MY SISTER, lovely music with weather I can enjoy.
#6 = What are you listening to now/have listened to last: I listened to this song by Liu Li Yang and Tank and some group called...something Fire Engine. I don't really know what it is about, but the title means "I am who I am" or something like that.
#7 = What is particularly good/bad about my LJ: I love the layout and your art!
#8 = An interesting fact about you:...Uh, I don't know!
#9 = Are you in love/have a crush at the moment: Nope.
#10 = Favorite place to be: Somewhere relaxing. XD
#11 = Favorite lyric: I don't know!!! Sorry, I will come back to this soon...I like too many songs but don't know all their lyrics XD;;
#12 = Best time of the year: Holidays!
#13 = Weirdest food you like: I don't like a lot of weird foods! :D I don't mind durians very much, though I don't adore them...Dragonfruits? But they have to be eaten when they're in their skins. That's when they're sweetest--as opposed to little pieces in salads, which have probably lost all their sweetness by then.
RECOMMEND
#1 = A film: Anything from "Little Miss Sunshine" to "Ima, Ai ni Yukimashou" (Be With You--can't remember the real Japanese title, just typing randomly) to the amazing and terrible "Mad Detective" (Cantonese but dubbed in Chinese with English subs otherwise I wouldn't understand too much), to "L: Change the World", just for L. Now I want to watch movies. No! I'm supposed to be doing homework ;_;
#2 = A book: Um, apart from Harry Potter, Donna Tartt's The Secret History. Or GK Chesterton's Father Brown. Though GK Chesterton was said to be either racist or anti-Semitic T_T
#3 = A song: Liu Li Yang + Tank + something Fire Engine, the link being above. Or just...Cimax Jump by AAA. But you've heard it. AND IT ROCKS. And I love their Hurricane Lily video XD
#4 = A band: AAA, or Beatles.
FANDOM
#1 = Favorite Fandom: TENIMYU.
#2 = OTP/OT3: None! :D I know I can make my sister sick by saying "ShiroAi", so that's my secret weapon ^^V
PLUS
#1 = One thing you like about me: You're very friendly and not mean!
#2 = Two things you like about yourself: Hahaha. Sorry, I'll pass :D Thanks
#3 = Put this in your lj so I can tell you what I think of you? (if you haven't yet) Heh, I'm slow to put up memes...I'll think about it ^^;; Sorry. Though I'd love to see your answer :)
no subject
Date: 2008-07-19 08:07 pm (UTC)and your work and studies sounds reeeeeeally awesome! wow, you are so great! °___°
I love Little miss sunshine! I've seen it not a lot time ago and it's really an awesome and special movie! I didn't watched the other movies and books yet but I'll take a look *__*
lol, what a strong weapon you have against your sister XDDD
I understand you, I always forgot to put meme on too XD but I can always answer here if you want! ^^
no subject
Date: 2008-07-20 01:26 pm (UTC)YES!!! It's amazing!!!!! Hehehe.
Yes, I just have to say it and she falls over...Hahaha...
Uh, yes please? Thank you!!
no subject
Date: 2008-07-28 05:24 pm (UTC)lol, you have such an huge weapon, remember... it's a great responsabily (?) U_U'''
#1 = Name: Viola
#2 = Birthday: 22/07
#3 = Where do you live: Italy
#4 = What are you studying/What are you working as: I'll start the university in October :3
#5 = What makes you happy: being with my pets and my friends
#6 = What are you listening to now/have listened to last: Three Days Grace - Gone forever
#7 = What is particularly good/bad about my LJ: your entries are always cute, and fandom is always a nice thing to talk about :3
#8 = An interesting fact about you: uuuhm...I had almost 200 cats?
#9 = Are you in love/have a crush at the moment: nope
#10 = Favorite place to be: home
#11 = Favorite lyric: a lot! english songs...uuhm...Let me take you there - Plain white T's
#12 = Best time of the year: winter
#13 = Weirdest food you like: nothing special... melon yogurt?
RECOMMEND
#1 = A film: Everything Is Illuminated
#2 = A book: no idea at the moment, sorry @_@
#3 = A song: Muse - Time is running out
#4 = A band: Counting Crows
FANDOM
#1 = Favorite Fandom: A LOT of shonen mangas XD
#2 = OTP/OT3: no one at the moment T_T
PLUS
#1 = One thing you like about me: I think you are a really cute and friendly person, always so kind ^^
#2 = Two things you like about yourself: ARGH...I'm a realistic person and..not easy depressed O_O'
#3 = Put this in your lj so I can tell you what I think of you? (if you haven't yet) ehm..already done XD
no subject
Date: 2008-08-03 10:23 am (UTC)I'll look for the film you recommended!! :D
I've never eaten melon yogurt!!!!!! *_* Sounds lovely :)
200 cats...do you still have them...Wow...
*huuuuuuuuugs*
And all the best for university!! :D
no subject
Date: 2008-07-18 02:34 pm (UTC)In realtà io odio proprio tutti gli insetti, persino le farfalle...le ali saranno anche belle, ma quel corpo tutto peloso e quelle cose che hanno per bocca...bleah...
Okay, la smetto. *brividi schifati*
#1 = Name: Nyctea/Acchi
#2 = Birthday: 10 aprile 1989
#3 = Where do you live: Udine
#4 = What are you studying/What are you working as: Al momento faccio la segretaria in uno studio di amministrazione condominiale, dal prossimo anno studierò lingue orientali!^^
#5 = What makes you happy: Vedere le persone a cui tengo ridere
#6 = What are you listening to now/have listened to last: In ufficio tengono la radio accessa...credimi, non vuoi sapere ciò che sto ascoltando...
#7 = What is particularly good/bad about my LJ: Senza dubbio i tuoi disegni! E la spontaneità dei post, non è poi tanto comune!XP
#8 = An interesting fact about you: riesco a non parlare per un giorno intero, andando avanti a monosillabi!XDD
#9 = Are you in love/have a crush at the moment: forse...una scottatina...immagino che gli idols non contino, vero?
#10 = Favorite place to be: La spiaggia d' inverno/Lo Starbucks di Kichijoji
#11 = Favorite lyric: "Time of your life" GreenDay
#12 = Best time of the year:Autunno
#13 = Weirdest food you like: Anche se sarebbe una bevanda, in realtà, credo il LatteMenta
RECOMMEND
#1 = A film: "Adrift in Tokyo"
#2 = A book: La trilogia "Queste Oscure Materie"
#3 = A song: "Odore" di Micro
#4 = A band: Dai, scommetto che sai già cosa ti scrivo...ovviamente, KAT-TUN XP
FANDOM
#1 = Favorite Fandom: PoT e Tenimyu, Johnny's Ent
#2 = OTP/OT3: Il Silver Pair!^^ Le OT3 non mi piacciono molto...
PLUS
#1 = One thing you like about me: Uhm, direi il fatto che mi sembri sempre molto solare!^^ e la tua maglietta dei D-Boys *-*
#2 = Two things you like about yourself: Paaass!!(-___-)
#3 = Put this in your lj so I can tell you what I think of you? (if you haven't yet)Appena possibile!!
no subject
Date: 2008-07-19 08:22 pm (UTC)a me fanno terrore solo i ragni, con tutti gli altri insetti non ho nessun problema, li prendo anche in mano tranquillamente... poi vero un ragnetto e sclero, è comico XDD
schifo schifo =_=
buono il latte e menta XQ_ hai mai provato la granita?
e bella Time of your life! *__*
Adrift in Tokyo mi sembra di averlo già sentito ma non ricordo, oh beh, c'è sempre Bittorrent che vede a provvede XD
e manco a me le OT3 piacciono.. non credo riuscirei mai ad appassionarmici..e dire che c'è gente che arriva alle OT7 XDD