Long post is...boring.
Oct. 6th, 2009 05:08 pmHello there!
too many things happened since the last time I've updated this journal XD
first of all, we bought a house...well ok, it's still not sure but 98% I'll have a new move in may, better than throw money away for the affix :/
and..uhm...my mum got malaria in the beginning of September, she spent 13 days in the hospital but she's perfectly fine now
the sick one is Cliffy right now, he has some problem with his tooth growing uncontrolled and pricking the bone, that provocked an enormous abscess on his cheek, we did deflate it last week and we are still administer antibiotics but now is skin is turning black and he's losing all his fur all around the cheek =_=
the solution would be a surgery but....a thing like this on a 7 years old rabbit is something like....a heart transplant on a 90 years old man? way too risky. he doesn't seem to be in pain fortunately, he eat and drink just normally and even play with the cat sometimes
and...I'll probably be in German this week-end with
reversejunk , but I have to call the vetenirary to be sure....but that seems impossibile....I guess I'll just take the rabbit to the ambulatory tomorrow morning...there shouldn't be problem I hope..
Talking about happiest thing (not that the trip isn't a happy thing but it's a long discourse XD)....THESE just arrived yesterday and are AWESOME <333 (yes, yes, I felt in love with Tales of The Abyss and it's all
carbyno 's fault U_U)
I was talking about that with my mum some days ago and lol, I love my parents sometimes
me - mum....a friend of mine will lend me these cosplay, how bad do you think I will look in them? XD
*showing Luke & Asch*
mum -.....too harness! Could you please dress like a woman for once?
me - I'll cosplay as her indeed.. but since I can rent these I want to try them!
mum - uuuhm...uhm...already better.....which is the whoreish one you shown me yesterday?
me - her? Judith? yeah...she's another one I want to cosplay someday....
mum - this one!!! perfect!! I wanna see you LIKE THIS!
me - mum....I'm not sure this is exaclty what you are expected to say XDDD
mum - I'm just saying you should dress more like a bitch U_U
(il riassunto era -e vestiti da zoccola, cristo santo!- XD)
...........ok, I'm confused, but anyway... XD (better if she doesn't see what I'll cosplay in November....¬¬)
I really need a mood theme (and a layout...ugh) right now but I have no ideas at the moment....any suggestions? :/
EDIT: lol, raw-paradise has updated with dorohedoro 83 just in the moment I've opened the Korn folder XDD (sì ma...l'82?)
EDIT2: I didn't really understand what is happening but..... YAKUMOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! *cries of happiness*
too many things happened since the last time I've updated this journal XD
first of all, we bought a house...well ok, it's still not sure but 98% I'll have a new move in may, better than throw money away for the affix :/
and..uhm...my mum got malaria in the beginning of September, she spent 13 days in the hospital but she's perfectly fine now
the sick one is Cliffy right now, he has some problem with his tooth growing uncontrolled and pricking the bone, that provocked an enormous abscess on his cheek, we did deflate it last week and we are still administer antibiotics but now is skin is turning black and he's losing all his fur all around the cheek =_=
the solution would be a surgery but....a thing like this on a 7 years old rabbit is something like....a heart transplant on a 90 years old man? way too risky. he doesn't seem to be in pain fortunately, he eat and drink just normally and even play with the cat sometimes
and...I'll probably be in German this week-end with
Talking about happiest thing (not that the trip isn't a happy thing but it's a long discourse XD)....THESE just arrived yesterday and are AWESOME <333 (yes, yes, I felt in love with Tales of The Abyss and it's all
I was talking about that with my mum some days ago and lol, I love my parents sometimes
me - mum....a friend of mine will lend me these cosplay, how bad do you think I will look in them? XD
*showing Luke & Asch*
mum -.....too harness! Could you please dress like a woman for once?
me - I'll cosplay as her indeed.. but since I can rent these I want to try them!
mum - uuuhm...uhm...already better.....which is the whoreish one you shown me yesterday?
me - her? Judith? yeah...she's another one I want to cosplay someday....
mum - this one!!! perfect!! I wanna see you LIKE THIS!
me - mum....I'm not sure this is exaclty what you are expected to say XDDD
mum - I'm just saying you should dress more like a bitch U_U
(il riassunto era -e vestiti da zoccola, cristo santo!- XD)
...........ok, I'm confused, but anyway... XD (better if she doesn't see what I'll cosplay in November....¬¬)
I really need a mood theme (and a layout...ugh) right now but I have no ideas at the moment....any suggestions? :/
EDIT: lol, raw-paradise has updated with dorohedoro 83 just in the moment I've opened the Korn folder XDD (sì ma...l'82?)
EDIT2: I didn't really understand what is happening but..... YAKUMOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! *cries of happiness*
no subject
Date: 2009-10-06 06:19 pm (UTC)Glad your mom is better, and I hope your rabbit can recover :o
no subject
Date: 2009-10-12 08:43 pm (UTC)no need to apologize, thank you for commenting in this btw!
he can't completely recover but he seems fine now...I guess it's ok as long as he act normally ^^'
no subject
Date: 2009-10-13 09:12 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2009-10-06 11:20 pm (UTC)Best of luck for your bunny, poor thing. But as long as he eats well he's fine.
no subject
Date: 2009-10-12 08:41 pm (UTC)Thank you! he's eating and playing just as normal fortunately, I'll just keep with the medicine ^^
(sorry for the late reply btw XD)
no subject
Date: 2009-10-07 07:31 am (UTC)Auguro tutto il bene del mondo al mio cavaliere dell'apocalisse preferito che dopo questo post vedo come un vecchietto col bastone che urla cose sconnesse tipo -non ci sono più i cataclismi di una volta- oppure -ah, i diavoli d'oggi!-
Chu
Auguri per il viaggio, fa qualche foto almeno tu!
(ma non troppe XD)
Io dovrei uscire di casa ORA
Invece non ho manco fatto colazione e ho zero voglia...
Ma giuro che adesso vado XDD
Belle le gashapon!
Magari approfitterò di questi giorni per guardare ToA .
Chu vado dai XD
no subject
Date: 2009-10-07 09:16 am (UTC)comunque ha la pelle in necrosi per via del pus che continua a formarsi, sarebbe da togliere ma questo vorrebbe dire che la guancia rimane aperta e va pulita continuamente, cosa che ovviamente non posso affidare a mia mamma per cui...è tutto rimandato a lunedì continuando con l'antibiotico.
per il resto gli deve dare fastidio ma si comporta come il solito cavaliere dell'apocalisse versione puchosa che è stato negli ultimi anni XD
beh, io la macchina la porto, poi quanto velocemente mi si scaricherà è un altro discorso XD
vaaai! non correre come al solito XD
brava brava, guardalo è_é
per le gashapon sono proprio contenta, sono più belle di quanto pensassi...uuhm...colori sfumati XQ___
vado dall'ottico a farmi dice che sono ciecata va XD
e ho appena sentito rumori di bestemmia da parte dei piccioni sul balcone....vado a fermare la belva ¬¬
ci sentiamo presto ^^
no subject
Date: 2009-10-07 10:56 am (UTC)Come sarà, più grande?
Meno male che la tua mamma si è ripresa, povera!!
E la mia mente è abbastanza...fissata in questo periodo, su Kurpshitsuji XD
Bel mood theme, bello! 0=)
no subject
Date: 2009-10-07 01:41 pm (UTC)cioè, sono 80mq, un po' più piccola di dove sono adesso....però ha 80mq di balcone coperto, che è una gran figata XD
sì sì, sta benone, ce l'aspettavamo tutti che prima o poi si sarebbe presa la malaria per cui... XD
ho provato a guardarlo kuroshitsuji, è bello ma non è proprio il mio genere... mi annoia..buuuh T__T
no subject
Date: 2009-10-07 08:02 pm (UTC)Anche le action figures lo sono è_é.
Per il layout...perchè non lo disegni? Come l'altra volta? Era figo :°
E non rispondere "Che sbatta xD" è_é.
Si ma....l'82? davvero. Yakumoooo :°°°°
So di avertelo augurato tipo 325 volte, ma fa buon viaggio e divertiti xd E soprattutto, fai tante foto è__è
no subject
Date: 2009-10-12 08:32 pm (UTC)a parte il pacco di guy è_é
perchè non ho sbatta (motivo 1) e perchè non so bene come farlo (motivo 2).. ma sì, contavo di disegnarlo XD
sì ma l'82 è un viaggio in acido °_° e contiene credo la scena più sessualmente esplicita vista finora....il che è tutto dire....XDDDD
grazie in ritardo è_é