lj io ti a.........
Oct. 13th, 2008 09:58 pmlol, I forgot how to use lj. cool.
and I was going to do a -omgtoomanymemes- post but oh well... next time XD
I spent the week-end with my luve
saru_wa and it was so fun...we had an unlucky evening TRYING to watch Detroit Metal City but Mozilla/Explorer/Veoh/EVERYTHING suicided to not let us watch it.... we were able to see it finally.....the great record of 6 ep (13 mins each) in 5 hours XDDD
good luck with your exam! Boia faus è con te...anche troppo :*
and my mum has been operated at her right hand today..nothing really serious but she have to stay at home and don't use that hand for a month. ...my mum....a month....without working and cleaning the house?! NO WAY! she's going to be crazy about itand me with her @_@
I perfectly know in a week or less she will be back to work ... that woman is damned hyperactive XD
oh, I'm official enrolled at the university :3
FANDOM:
even if I still have to watch properly HigaMyu and DL5....I'm excited for the shintenmyu....I luuuv Shintenhouji, can't wait to see how they are in the myu *___*
( blah blah blah & CLAMP meme )
and I was going to do a -omgtoomanymemes- post but oh well... next time XD
I spent the week-end with my luve
good luck with your exam! Boia faus è con te...anche troppo :*
and my mum has been operated at her right hand today..nothing really serious but she have to stay at home and don't use that hand for a month. ...my mum....a month....without working and cleaning the house?! NO WAY! she's going to be crazy about it
I perfectly know in a week or less she will be back to work ... that woman is damned hyperactive XD
oh, I'm official enrolled at the university :3
FANDOM:
even if I still have to watch properly HigaMyu and DL5....I'm excited for the shintenmyu....I luuuv Shintenhouji, can't wait to see how they are in the myu *___*
( blah blah blah & CLAMP meme )