May. 19th, 2006

kiu: Icon made by me (shio two)
I really, really, really hate AtobeXKamio  -.- 
i said Hate? I said Really? ok..

two mounth yet and my hair will become like Mini Pony (don't say nothing O__O)...yes eh XD
and ...I cannot be more combed like shinji TT
Shinji! it's spring! get together kamio and grow the hair! XD
it's a order! XD     (uuuhm... i would put the cosplay's photo ==)

random post as usual XD
and sorry for my horrible english... as usual :/ sigh
(but, because i talk in english? is very very useless... mah, training :/)

other... uhm... i have 19 cactus .. for now! I will introduce them...one day...maybe..


OMFG.... i see god O__O ---> http://youtube.com/watch?v=zlhWYWo6UUE&search=TELETRUZZIES   (in italian, sorry XD)





aaah! important thing!!! i love [profile] saru_wa for this (i love however in truth XD)  http://www.deviantart.com/deviation/33370191/      *___*
Thanks! XDDD

cliffy will conquer the world strarting from DevianArt! U__U (and lj.com)

Profile

kiu: Icon made by me (Default)
kiu

August 2012

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
192021 222324 25
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 05:43 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios